Our professional services include:

Tax Management Services

At Lilia Chiper accounting taxes Inc., we guide our clients through a full range of tax planning and preparation decisions with strategies that minimize your tax liabilities, maximize your cash flow and keep you on track to your financial goals. Our expertise, experience, analysis and thorough research allow us to optimize financial opportunities to be found. We are knowledgeable and up to date on the tax laws.
Request information about Tax Management Services below

Advisory Services

At Lilia Chiper accounting taxes Inc., we focus on building close client relationships that add long-term value..
These services include but are not limited to:
• Entity selection and restructuring
• Accounting software selection, implementation, and support
• Business valuations
• Financial projections and forecasts
• Debt and finances advising
• Mergers and acquisitions
• Transaction structuring and negotiations
• Business succession
Request information about Assurance and Advisory Services below

Estate and Trust Planning and Tax Preparation

Effective estate and trust planning can ensure financial security for loved ones. For businesses, it can maintain a smooth succession of ownership. Lilia Chiper accounting taxes Inc.’s role is to help you navigate the complex and shifting tax laws to facilitate the transfer of assets and minimize the tax liability of your beneficiaries. Everyone should have a well thought out plan as to how to disburse one’s estate
Request information about Estate and Trust Planning and Tax Preparation below

CRA , Revenu Quebec and IRS Representation

Professional representation can be vital during an audit, and our experience with tax authorities enables us to guide clients in their dealings with federal and provincial organizations. We are ready and willing to answer any and all questions the Revenu Canada, Revenu Quebec and IRS may be asking of you.
Request information about Revenu Canada, Revenu Quebec  and IRS Representation below

Entity Selection and Restructuring

Your business entity has a large impact on your taxes and other liability. Lilia Chiper accounting taxes Inc. can advise you on choosing an entity type and later restructuring if advantageous. With our knowledge and expertise, you will always be receiving the most advantageous entity type for the functions your business performs.
Request information about Entity Selection and Restructuring below

QuickBooks and Sage50 Accounting Help and Assistance

QuickBooks and Sage50 can provide useful and timely information in the form of financial statements, reports and graphs. However, it can only provide this information if you purchase the right product and then install, setup and use it properly. We don’t just help you use the software, we help you use it more efficiently and more effectively.
Lilia Chiper accounting taxes Inc. offers the following solutions to help meet your QuickBooks, Sage50 needs:
Personal Training
We train you personally! Either one-on-one or several individuals within your organization at your company’s location.
Installation
We install QuickBooks and Sage50 on your stand alone computer or in a network environment, in either single- or multi-user mode.
Setup
We assist new QuickBooks and Sage50 users with initial setup including: EasyStep Interview, Preferences, Lists, Customers, Vendors, Employees, Banking and Reports. We also help experienced users manage their businesses more effectively by improving their current setup. Many users experience problems and lack the ability to generate and track important information as a result of inadequate setup.
Support
Our QuickBooks and Sage50 support service can assist you with any installation, setup or operation assistance you might need. In addition, our support is not limited just to the software part of it, but we can also provide accounting and payroll assistance.
Review
Our QuickBooks and Sage50 review service helps companies that have the human resources to perform daily accounting and payroll tasks, but need an accounting and payroll expert to review your transactions, accounts and reports. This review ensures that you receive timely, relevant and reliable financial information. We also inform you of any corrections, adjustments or reclassifications necessary to ensure that the financial information you receive reflects the correct financial condition of your business. Reviews may be conducted at any time, but monthly reviews provide you with up-to-date information and feedback about your business.
Request information about QuickBooks and Sage50 Accounting Help and Assistance below

Payroll Services

Lilia Chiper accounting taxes Inc.’s payroll services can help you reduce the time spent on administration through developing and implementing a computerized payroll system that will facilitate processing, timely payment and preparation of tax returns.
Request information about Payroll Services below

Cash Flow and Budgeting Analysis

Good cash management can improve a company’s liquidity, reduce costs, and increase profitability. To a business entity, cash flow is something that can make or break the business’ ability to survive. We can help you analyze your spending, re-balance your budget and/or debts for an optimal cash flow to support your business’ success. This balance plan would be revisited if and when there were any major changes in your business structure to ensure that you are operating at an optimal level. With our help and guidance, you will always be on top of your finances and ready for the future.
Request information about Cash Flow and Budgeting Analysis below

Let Lilia Chiper Tax Accounting Inc. save you time and money, while  we will advance your business to a higher level from anywhere.

We work with the most popular accounting and tax software.
See how we can help you.
1 (514) 585 0028
Contact US

Why Lilia Chiper Accounting Tax Inc.?

We take care of your accounting and tax needs in an efficient way.

Virtual Accountant

With a single click to capture a photo of your receipts and scanning documents, you save not only time, but you do not need to enter data anymore. This allows us to focus on your entire business offering you tax planning and more effective business consultation.
Expect us to work with you all year round to help you expand your success.

Fixed prices

The fixed monthly pricing provides from the start a certainty a costs, and better estimation of your cash flow. No hourly rates and no unexpectedly expensive bills. In exchange for a manageable monthly cost, we provide unlimited support and we take care of all your accounting needs.

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.

Nos services professionnels comprennent:

Services de gestion fiscale

Chez Lilia Chiper comptabilité fiscalité Inc., nous guidons nos clients grâce à une gamme complète de décisions en matière de planification et de préparation fiscales, avec des stratégies qui minimisent vos obligations fiscales, maximisent votre flux de trésorerie et vous permettent de vous maintenir à vos objectifs financiers. Notre expertise, notre expérience, notre analyse et notre recherche approfondie nous permettent d’optimiser les opportunités financières qui se trouvent dans les lois fiscales existantes et récemment modifiées. Nous sommes bien informés et à jour sur les lois fiscales et pouvons donner un sens à vos reçus, factures et notes.
Demande d’information sur les services de gestion fiscale ci-dessous

Services de comptabilité

Des entreprises en démarrage, les entreprises existent s’appuient sur des informations financières exactes afin de maintenir la rentabilité et la capitalisation de nouvelles opportunités. Lilia Chiper comptabilité fiscalité Inc vous aident à vous rapprocher de ces objectifs grâce à des registres et à des rapports précis ainsi qu’à des questions financières telles que le système comptable, la maîtrise des coûts, la planification fiscale, les investissements, les avantages sociaux.
Ces services incluent mais ne sont pas limités à:
• Grand livre général et l’états financiers
• Tenue de livres (mensuelle, trimestrielle ou annuelle)
• Configuration et support du système de comptabilité
• Traitement de la paie
• Budgétisation et prévision des flux de trésorerie
• États financiers personnels
• Régimes d’avantages sociaux
• Planification fiscale des sociétés et préparation des déclarations d’impôts
Demande d’information sur les services de comptabilité ci-dessous

Services de certification et de conseil

Chez Lilia Chiper comptabilité fiscalité  Inc., nous mettons l’accent sur l’établissement de relations personnelles étroites qui ajoutent de la valeur à long terme.
Ces services incluent mais ne sont pas limités à:
• Audit, Revues et compilations
• Sélection de l’entité et restructuration
• Sélection, implémentation et support du logiciel de comptabilité
• Évaluations d’entreprises
• Projections financières et prévisions
• Dette et conseil financier
• Fusions et acquisitions
• Structuration des transactions et négociations
• Succession d’entreprise
Demande d’information sur les services de certification et de conseil ci-dessous

Planification successorale et fiduciaire et préparation des déclarations de revenus

Planification efficace des successions et des fiducies. Le rôle de Lilia Chiper taxes comptabilité fiscalité, Inc. est de vous aider à naviguer dans les lois fiscales complexes et changeantes. Tout le monde devrait avoir un plan bien pensé sur la façon de décaisser sa succession
Demande d’information sur la planification successorale et fiduciaire et la préparation de l’impôt ci-dessous

QuickBooks et Sage 50 Aide comptable et assistance

QuickBooks et Sage 50 peut fournir des informations utiles et à jour sous la forme d’états financiers, de rapports et de graphiques. Cependant, il ne peut fournir cette information que si vous achetez le bon produit, puis l’installez, le configurez et l’utilisez correctement. Nous vous aidons à utiliser le logiciel. Lilia Chiper comptabilité fiscalité Inc. offre les solutions suivantes pour vous aider à répondre aux besoins de QuickBooks et Sage 50 :
Formation personnelle
Nous vous formons personnellement, individuel ou en groupe.
Installation
Nous installons QuickBooks et Sage 50 sur votre ordinateur en mode mono ou multi-utilisateur.
Installer
Nous assistons les nouveaux utilisateurs de QuickBooks et Sage 50 dans leur configuration initiale, notamment: Interview, Préférences, Listes, Clients, Fournisseurs, Employés, Services bancaires et Rapports. Nous aidons également les utilisateurs expérimentés à gérer leurs activités plus efficacement en améliorant leur configuration actuelle. De nombreux utilisateurs rencontrent des problèmes et n’ont pas la capacité de générer et de suivre des informations importantes en raison d’une configuration inadéquate.
Soutien
Notre service d’assistance QuickBooks et Sage 50 peut vous aider pour toute installation, installation ou assistance dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. De plus, notre soutien ne se limite pas seulement à la partie logicielle, mais nous pouvons également fournir une assistance en matière de comptabilité et de paie.
La revue
Notre service d’examen QuickBooks et Sage 50aide les entreprises qui ont les ressources humaines pour effectuer des tâches quotidiennes de comptabilité et de paie, mais ont besoin d’un expert en comptabilité et en paie pour examiner vos transactions, comptes et rapports. Cet examen garantit que vous recevez des informations financières opportunes, pertinentes et fiables. Nous vous informons également des corrections, ajustements ou reclassements nécessaires pour garantir que les informations financières que vous recevez reflètent la situation financière correcte de votre entreprise. Les revues peuvent être effectuées à tout moment, mais les revues mensuelles vous fournissent des informations à jour et des commentaires sur votre entreprise.
Demande d’informations sur l’aide et l’assistance de la comptabilité QuickBooks et Sage 50 ci-dessous

Services de paie

Les services de paie de Lilia Chiper comptabilité fiscalité Inc. peuvent vous aider à réduire le temps consacré à l’administration en développant et en mettant en place un système de paie informatisé qui facilitera le traitement, le paiement rapide et la préparation des déclarations de revenus.
Demande d’information sur les services de paie ci-dessous

Analyse des flux de trésorerie et le budget

Une bonne gestion de la trésorerie peut améliorer la liquidité d’une entreprise, réduire les coûts et augmenter la rentabilité. Nous pouvons vous aider à analyser vos dépenses, à rééquilibrer votre budget et / ou vos dettes pour un flux de trésorerie optimal afin de soutenir le succès de votre entreprise. Cette analyse serait fait quand il y avait des changements majeurs dans la structure de votre entreprise pour s’assurer que vous opérez à un niveau optimal. Avec notre aide et nos conseils, vous serez toujours au courant de vos finances et prêt pour l’avenir.
Demande d’informations sur l’analyse

 

Laissez Lilia Chiper comptabilité fiscalité Inc. vous épargner temps et argent, tout en faisant progresser votre entreprise a un niveau supérieur de n’importe où.

Nous travaillons avec les logiciels comptables et fiscales les plus populaires.Voyez comment nous pouvons vous aider.

1 (514) 585 0028

Nous joindre

Pourquoi Lilia Chiper comptabilité fiscalité Inc.?

Nous prenons soin de vos besoins de comptabilité et fiscalité, de maniere efficace.

Comptable virtuel

D’un simple clic pour saisir un photo de vos reçus et l’entrée de documents par numérisation, vous épargnez non seulement de temps, mais vous n’avez pas besoin d’entrer de données. Ceci nous permet de concentrer sur l’ensemble de votre entreprise offrant a vous un planification fiscale et un consultation d’affaire plus efficace.

Attendez-vous a ce que nous travaillons avec vous tout au log d’année afin de vous aider a élargir votre success.

Prix Fixes

La tarification mensuelle fixe fournit des le départ une certitude quant aux coûts, et mieux pour votre flux de trésorerie. Aucuns tarifs horaires et aucun facture onéreuse inattendue. En échange d’un coût mensuel gérable, nous fournissons un soutien sans limite et nous chargeons de tous vos besoins comptables.

S'il vous plaît entrer votre adresse e-mail, afin que nous puissions vous contacter.

 

 

 

 

 

Commencez à saisir votre recherche ci-dessus et pressez Entrée pour rechercher. ESC pour annuler.

Retour en haut
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :